Close

Specialist in Asia Pacific, Japan, China, India and South East Asia and Global Emerging Market equities.

Discover more
Close

Stewart Investors manage investment portfolios on behalf of our clients over the long term and have held shares in some companies for over 20 years. They launched their first investment strategy in 1988.

Discover more
Close

Leader in systematic equities across market cap weighted indices, smart beta and active quantitative strategies

Discover more

Contact us

Contact us

State business development contacts

National

Chris King
Head of Investment Sales and Key Accounts
T +61 2 9303 2018
M +61 (0) 413 984 600
cking@firstsentier.com

NSW

Angela Vincent
Key Account Manager
M +61 (0) 477 347 260
avincent@firstsentier.com

NSW

Paul Sleiman
Key Account Manager
M +61 (0) 422 511 231
psleiman@firstsentier.com

NSW

Justin Sultana
Business Development Manager
M +61 (0) 436 809 033
jsultana@firstsentier.com

VIC/TAS

Nick Everitt
Key Account Manager
T +61 3 8628 5668
M +61 (0) 499 454 206
neveritt@firstsentier.com

VIC

Jack Heinz
Business Development Manager
T +61 3 9675 6102
jheinz@firstsentier.com

QLD

Quin Smith
Key Account Manager
M +61 (0) 455 095 505
quin.smith@firstsentier.com

QLD

Julie Day
Business Development Manager
M +61 (0) 466 413 176
julie.day@firstsentier.com

WA/SA/NT

Nathan Robinson
Key Account Manager
M +61 (0) 403 272 440
nathan.robinson@firstsentier.com

Media contact

Rebecca Piercy
Corporate Communications
M +61 (0) 466 856 705
aumediaenquiries@firstsentier.com

Sydney office

First Sentier Investors
Level 5, Tower 3
300 Barangaroo Avenue
Barangaroo NSW 2000, Australia
T +61 2 9010 5200
AUenquiries@firstsentier.com

Melbourne office

First Sentier Investors
Level 50
120 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
T +61 3 8628 5600
AUenquiries@firstsentier.com

Global offices

London

First Sentier Investors
Finsbury Circus House
15 Finsbury Circus
London, EC2M 7EB
T +44 (0) 20 7332 6500
enquiries@firststate.co.uk

Hong Kong

First Sentier Investors
Level 25
One Exchange Square 
Central, Hong Kong
T +852 2846 7566
info@firststate.com.hk

New York

First Sentier Investors
10 East 53rd Street, Floor 21
New York 10022
United States of America
T +1 212 497 9980
inquiries@firststateinvestments.com 

Singapore

First Sentier Investors
38 Beach Road
#06-11 South Beach Tower
Singapore 189767
T +65 6538 0008
info@firststate.com.sg

Tokyo

First Sentier Investors
12F Yurakucho ITOCIA,
2-7-1 Yurakucho, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo,  100-0006
+81 3 6860 4693
info@firststate.co.jp

Edinburgh

First Sentier Investors
23 St Andrew Square
Edinburgh, EH2 1BB
Scotland
T +44 (0) 131 473 2200
enquiries@firststate.co.uk

Frankfurt

First Sentier Investors
Westhafen Tower
Westhafenplatz 1
Germany
T +49 (0) 69 710456 - 302
enquiries@firststate.co.uk

Dublin

First Sentier Investors
Fitzwilliam Hall
Fitzwilliam Place
Dublin 2 Ireland
T +353 (0) 1 669 4868
enquiries@firststate.ie

Paris

First Sentier Investors
George V
27-29, Rue de Bassano
75008 Paris, France
T +33 (0) 1 72 25 66 36
enquiries@firststate.co.uk